Regional headquarters USA

K-Patents, Inc.

1804 Centre Point Circle
Suite 106
Naperville, IL 60563

Street map »

Phone: (630) 955 1545
Fax: (630) 955 1585
E-mail: info(at)

To obtain online directions from use address 1804 Center Point Circle, Naperville, IL 60563.

Marketing and Sales:

Keijo Pyörälä, President [keijo.pyorala(at)]
Eric Gronowski, Vice Prsident, OEM Key Accounts [eric.gronowski(at)]
Herb Betts, Vice President, Sales and Marketing [herb.betts(at)]
Phil Wagner, Director, Technical Services[phil.wagner(at)]
Rick Rezek, Application Support [rick.rezek(at)]
Joseph Hall, Inside Sales and Applications [joseph.hall(at)]
Tina Swehla, Administration [tina.swehla(at)]

Technical and Service Assistance:

Mike Dedmond, Service Manager [mike.dedmond(at)]