Headquarters Finland

K-Patents Oy

Postal address: PO Box 77
FI-01511 Vantaa, Finland

Street address: Elannontie 5
FI-01510 Vantaa, Finland

Street map »

Tel. Int.+358 207 291 570
Fax Int.+358 207 291 577
E-mail: info(at)kpatents.com

Management and Business Administration:

Jukka Levo, CEO [jukka.levo(at)kpatents.com]
Virpi Peltoniemi, Director, Finance and Administration [virpi.peltoniemi(at)kpatents.com]
Hanna Arina, Financial Manager [hanna.arina(at)kpatents.com]


Sales and Technical Support:

Klas Myréen, Sales Director [klas.myreen(at)kpatents.com]
Seppo Kilpinen, Sales Manager [seppo.kilpinen(at)kpatents.com]
Marcus Kavaljer, Area Manager [marcus.kavaljer(at)kpatents.com]
Juha Paldanius, Area Manager [juha.paldanius(at)kpatents.com]
Kimmo Koivula, Area Manager [kimmo.koivula(at)kpatents.com]
Eero Mielonen, Area Manager [eero.mielonen(at)kpatents.com]

Juho Jääskeläinen, Technical Support Manager [juho.jaaskelainen(at)kpatents.com]
Mikko Määttänen
, Technical Support Manager [mikko.maattanen(at)kpatents.com]

Marketing and Communications:

Marja Kivenheimo, Marketing Director [marja.kivenheimo(at)kpatents.com]
Daniela de Kokkonen, Application Engineer [daniela.kokkonen(at)kpatents.com]
Mona Kokkonen, Communications Manager [mona.kokkonen(at)kpatents.com]
Natalia Vyslovska, Marketing Specialist [natalia.vyslovska(at)kpatents.com] 

Business Development

Keijo Pyörälä, Director [keijo.pyorala(at)kpatents.com]
 

Repairs and Service:

Markku Keurulainen, Service Technician [markku.keurulainen(at)kpatents.com]


Production:

Arto Hämäläinen, Director, Production and Supply Chain [arto.hamalainen(at)kpatents.com]
 

Logistics:

Kristiina Timonen, Logistics Manager [kristiina.timonen(at)kpatents.com]

 
IT and Systems:

Reijo Vanhanen, Software Engineer [reijo.vanhanen(at)kpatents.com]